Bewertungen

9,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,0
Komfort
9,1
Lage der Unterkunft
9,2
Einrichtungen
9,0
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,1

Bewertungen

    Frieder
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. September 2017
    Freundliche familiäre Atmosphäre
    Yvonne
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dennis
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jens
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    15. Mai 2017

    Wunderbares Landhotel in toller Lage mit herzlichen Gastgebern!

    Die Lage ist ideal um Umbrien zu erkunden. Das Personal ist unheimlich herzlich, freundlich und nett!
    Claus + Petra
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Oktober 2016

    Da möchte ich noch einmal hin :)

    Sehr freundliches Personal und sympathischer Besitzer; sehr gute Lage um Assisi und Perugia zu besuchen und zu entdecken. Sehr gutes Früstück in ganz besonderem Ambiente. Unkomplizierte Abläufe und viel Platz in den Apartments und ums Haus mit schönem Pool. Perfetto! Tanti saluti da Bad Tölz.
    Johannes
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Oktober 2016

    sehr freundlichen Personal und schöner Frühstücksraum

    sehr freundliches Personal, gute Küche, sehr schöner Frühstücksraum
    Sue
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. März 2018

    Comfortable hotel, impressive cuisine and very helpful staff - all within 5km of the airport.

    No shower in the bathroom. TV remained a mystery.
    Great restaurant, and fine hotel within 5km of Perugia airport. We had lounge, kitchen, bathroom and bedroom - all well appointed and comfortable. Food was terrific - best tiramisu I've had - and the staff so helpful with advice and practical help. Easy to find from the airport, within easy distance of Assissi and Perugia, but with a pool it would be a good choice for a short stay in Umbria, although a car would be necessary.
    Dave
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    6. März 2018
    Great restaurant attached to the property. Family-run, cozy, and great food!
    Nathan Jackson-Miller
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    19. November 2017

    Nice stay.

    Well situated between Perugia and Assissi. Staff was very welcoming.
    Jeff
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    16. Oktober 2017

    Better beds and a more reasonably priced restaurant would make it great.

    Beds are not very comfortable. Restaurant is over priced, geared more to the local crowd.
    Very cute accommodations. Nice size. Friendly staff.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    8. Oktober 2017

    Very enjoyable lovely room nice dogs. we would love to dine in the restaurant again.

    The breakfast was rather limited in choice and the bread offering was very poor.
    The food in the restaurant was excellent. Unfortunately the restaurant was closed on the 2nd night which meant we had to travel which was not very successful as we had no knowledge of where to eat.
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    18. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Hanan
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. September 2017
    we enjoyed our stay very very much and deeply recommend "relais favorita": the beautiful place, the hospitality of the owners, the lovely atmosphere, we can go on but we'll stop for now :)
    Lukasz
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. Juli 2017

    Perfect for family stay to drive around Umbria/Toscany !

    Everything was perfect.
    Great staff. Nice pool for families. Quiet and calm area. Very good restaurant.
    Maria
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Juli 2017

    A wonderful place in beautiful Umbria.

    We can't think of anything that we didn't like.
    The staff are the nicest people ever. After a few days we almost felt like part of the family. Beautifully renovated old house. Our apartment was perfect: comfortable beds, nice bathrooms, well equipped kitchen, good air condition. The 2 older kids got a space of their own upstairs, with bedroom and bathroom, while parents and the youngest one had our bedrooms and bathroom downstairs. A beautiful garden with a big pool. Apricots, walnuts and figs grow in the garden and are served in the restaurant. The restaurant, by the way, serves really good food in nicely decorated rooms and in the garden. The breakfast is generous and very tasty.
    shay
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. Juli 2017
    The pool could be cleaner
    The best hosts ever, very friendly and helpful staff. Great place for kids, lots of open space to play and run around. The room was very clean, spacious and well equipped.
    Roderick
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    21. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Erik
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Juni 2017

    Three enchanting families working together to ensure every guest has a great stay.

    Nothing.
    Three very enchanting families are working together here to ensure the guest has a great experience. As they got to know us beter, they even prepared a special table with a custom made breakfast for us. We had a great experience here and would definitely recommend this accommodation to anyone visiting the Umbria region, as it situated at a great location for exploring the region. They have great tips for where to go and explore, which really help you plan your day and make the most of your time in Umbria. Also worth noting is the great restaurant with an extensive winelist, containing wines selected by a sommelier of note who is still helping out in the restaurant.
    Terry
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Mai 2017

    Wonderful.

    No issues for us. Do need a car if you are not walkers.
    The staff and owner were absolutely wonderful, very accommodating and helpful. The restaurant was wonderful.
    gennaro
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Januar 2017

    week end in relax

Bewertungen werden geladen