クチコミ

9.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.0
快適さ
9.1
ロケーション
9.2
施設・設備
9.0
スタッフ
9.6
コストパフォーマンス
9.1

クチコミ

    yoko
    it

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2016年7月2日

    都会を離れのんびりするのに最適。

    4人で宿泊、ソファベッドがあまり快適でなく残念。
    素朴だがホームメイドな朝食がおいしかった。スタッフもとても親切で、話がはずみ快適な滞在でした。アッシジまでも車で20分ほど。
    Sue
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月19日

    Comfortable hotel, impressive cuisine and very helpful staff - all within 5km of the airport.

    No shower in the bathroom. TV remained a mystery.
    Great restaurant, and fine hotel within 5km of Perugia airport. We had lounge, kitchen, bathroom and bedroom - all well appointed and comfortable. Food was terrific - best tiramisu I've had - and the staff so helpful with advice and practical help. Easy to find from the airport, within easy distance of Assissi and Perugia, but with a pool it would be a good choice for a short stay in Umbria, although a car would be necessary.
    Dave
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月6日
    Great restaurant attached to the property. Family-run, cozy, and great food!
    Nathan Jackson-Miller
    it

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年11月19日

    Nice stay.

    Well situated between Perugia and Assissi. Staff was very welcoming.
    Jeff
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年10月16日

    Better beds and a more reasonably priced restaurant would make it great.

    Beds are not very comfortable. Restaurant is over priced, geared more to the local crowd.
    Very cute accommodations. Nice size. Friendly staff.
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年10月8日

    Very enjoyable lovely room nice dogs. we would love to dine in the restaurant again.

    The breakfast was rather limited in choice and the bread offering was very poor.
    The food in the restaurant was excellent. Unfortunately the restaurant was closed on the 2nd night which meant we had to travel which was not very successful as we had no knowledge of where to eat.
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年9月18日
    コメントはありません。
    Hanan
    il

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月16日
    we enjoyed our stay very very much and deeply recommend "relais favorita": the beautiful place, the hospitality of the owners, the lovely atmosphere, we can go on but we'll stop for now :)
    Lukasz
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年7月29日

    Perfect for family stay to drive around Umbria/Toscany !

    Everything was perfect.
    Great staff. Nice pool for families. Quiet and calm area. Very good restaurant.
    Maria
    se

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年7月4日

    A wonderful place in beautiful Umbria.

    We can't think of anything that we didn't like.
    The staff are the nicest people ever. After a few days we almost felt like part of the family. Beautifully renovated old house. Our apartment was perfect: comfortable beds, nice bathrooms, well equipped kitchen, good air condition. The 2 older kids got a space of their own upstairs, with bedroom and bathroom, while parents and the youngest one had our bedrooms and bathroom downstairs. A beautiful garden with a big pool. Apricots, walnuts and figs grow in the garden and are served in the restaurant. The restaurant, by the way, serves really good food in nicely decorated rooms and in the garden. The breakfast is generous and very tasty.
    shay
    il

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年7月1日
    The pool could be cleaner
    The best hosts ever, very friendly and helpful staff. Great place for kids, lots of open space to play and run around. The room was very clean, spacious and well equipped.
    Roderick
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年6月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Erik
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年6月12日

    Three enchanting families working together to ensure every guest has a great stay.

    Nothing.
    Three very enchanting families are working together here to ensure the guest has a great experience. As they got to know us beter, they even prepared a special table with a custom made breakfast for us. We had a great experience here and would definitely recommend this accommodation to anyone visiting the Umbria region, as it situated at a great location for exploring the region. They have great tips for where to go and explore, which really help you plan your day and make the most of your time in Umbria. Also worth noting is the great restaurant with an extensive winelist, containing wines selected by a sommelier of note who is still helping out in the restaurant.
    Terry
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年5月3日

    Wonderful.

    No issues for us. Do need a car if you are not walkers.
    The staff and owner were absolutely wonderful, very accommodating and helpful. The restaurant was wonderful.
    gennaro
    it

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年1月9日

    week end in relax

    Marton
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2016年10月4日
    Cleanliness of room could be better
    Good location, nice Italian style breakfast, dinner in the restaurant absolutely fantastic, good WiFi connection
    Elisabeth
    be

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年9月18日

    Paradise does exist

    The food is excellent. Marcel the owner is passioned about the wine and menu. A really great place to be
    Richard
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2016年8月20日

    Great Hotel, good pool, great restaurant, friendly staff.

    Favorita is close to the airport at Perugia, but we didn't notice as its not a very busy airport, but the area is not fully rural, if you want something a bit more a bit remote this is not the place. The suite we had could have been a bit better furnished the lounge area was bit sparse, but it was functional and we could make simple meals in the kitchenette - the suite we had did not have its own outside table or seats, if you get one of the smaller suites/rooms on ground floor you will get this..
    We wanted a place to chill in Umbria - enough room for 4 of us and a pool. Favorita ticked the boxes. Ok its not a top luxury hotel, but it is small, friendly and comfortable. We stayed 7 nights, the kids loved the pool, the restaurant was top notch great food and service spot on. Assisi is a must see, as is Trevi but this part of Umbria can feel a little lived in and not as rural as Tuscany. Bastia the local town had several shops and bars and many small restaurants within a few miles drive.
    it

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2016年7月29日
    From time to time we had the impression that the real thing is the restaurant, and that the apartments are less of a priority (see maintenance issues). Check out is too early.
    The room is huge and well equipped. It may need some extra maintenance, but it is perfect for big families and groups. The restaurant, hosted in the same building, offers good food and is quite popular among tourists and locals alike. A real plus is the staff proactive attitude. They organize a pre-dinner aperitivo that is very pleasant. The location is strategical to reach the main attractions of the region.
    Adair
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年7月14日

    A grand villa near Assisi

    Loved it all!
    Best location, perfect style, great music, lovely pool, amazing food, warm staff, stunning views. Books on every table. Best sleep ever.